top of page

Sedgwick County Caucuses

SC Women.png
Sedgwick County Democratic Women

Official chapter of the National Federation of Democratic Women and the Kansas Federation of Democratic Women. Our mission is to encourage and support Democratic women to run for local and state office. SCDW was founded in 1954.

President - Carolyn Marie Fugit 

SC Young.png
Sedgwick County Young Democrats

Sedgwick County Young Democrats educates, engages, and empowers young and underrepresented populations to create a political system that works for everyone.

President - Ariel Dillon

bottom of page